Perfect Strangers By J.T Geissinger

Rate 5 amazing ⭐

Oh My God! What did I just finished? This book gave me whiplash. I’m not exaggerating one bit. This book is amazingly wonderful. Can’t even describe how much I like it. It has a book within a book. I hope you will get it. Olivia is depressed after a tragedy happened and took her daughter away from her two years ago. She was on vacation at paris When she met the perfect stranger James the Artist.

“I am thee and thou art me and all of one is the other. And feel now. Thou hast no heart but mine.”

I can’t even express my emotion and give nothing away. There’s a huge plot twist at the end.It will make you angry,frustrated and horrified. I had felt all this emotion to that point. when I am so sure before the last five chapter that they’ll live happily after BAMMM! There it is.

‘Every love story has a beginning. That was theirs. One look, one locked gaze and they were both done for ‘

I don’t know at this point what I should think of this book. There are so many story behind this book. I hate the direction of the book it took but I also loved it. It was a huge change from all other romance books and so much better. It shocked me so much that I gasp out loud. And i swear when I finish reading this book I stare off into space for ten minutes and think what the hell did i just read? And I really don’t want to spoil it so you have to read it.

“There exists a field, beyond all notions of right and wrong. I will meet you there.

This quote at that time makes me ugly cry. The situation, the illusion or the reality. I feel so bad for Olivia. So freaking bad. The thought of her this way again made me horrified. Thank god she made a different epilogue or I don’t know what would I do. Probably sending a hateful message to email J.T Geissinger. But truly I was super confused which one is real and which one is the book Olivia Written. It was very well written book.J.T Geissinger is one talented writer and I love her so much. It was very romantic ,tragic, hopeful and deep emotion swirling in every page of this book.

https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/49730872

Published by Reader’s Tale

This is a Bookworm expressing her feelings and thoughts for book.❤

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started